What about cost?

This is a subject that I do not personally like to speak about because I believe so strongly in the need to incorporate the Teachings and Blessings of Christ in our weddings and lives.

Weddings are stressful enough, and expensive enough. Put your heart at ease, and know that if you choose to show your gratitude for my ministry through a donation, it is most appreciated.

What is the range, I am sometimes asked? I know what the range is, ranging from neglecting my time to very generous expressions of appreciation. Simply do what is in your heart, and know I am most grateful to be part of your beautiful day.

In Peace and Love,

Pastor Michael

Contact Pastor Michael directly for more assistance: 541.610.6375

Leave a Reply

